Get Connected

Contacts

Advisor Services

Shareholder Services

Office Locations

Drop Us a Line

TerritoryExternal WholesalerInternal Wholesaler
Long IslandMike Kleinstein
516-650-8230
MichaelK@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
New York CityJustin Morcom
917-721-7409
Justin.Morcom@CatalystMutuals.com

John Somers
917-544-0834
John.Somers@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
North New JerseyTim O'Hara
732-614-9009
Tim.Ohara@catalystmutuals.com
Vincenzo Fratto
646-827-2753
Vincenzo.Fratto@catalystmutuals.com
Upstate New YorkMichael Baldauf
631-988-2875
Michael.Baldauf@CatalystMutuals.com
John Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
MT, ID, AK, WYInternal Sales Desk
646-827-2761
info@catalystmf.com
New England
(MA, VT, NH, RI, ME)
Chip Hano
978-973-0099
Chip.Hano@CatalystMutuals.com
Mike Pawlowski
646-827-2763
Mike.Pawlowski@catalystmutuals.com
CT, New York – WestchesterEd Panko
203-822-1870
Ed.Panko@CatalystMutuals.com
Mike Pawlowski
646-827-2763
Mike.Pawlowski@catalystmutuals.com
NC, SCDan Jensen
919-719-7997
Dan.Jensen@CatalystMutuals.com
Ryan Henshaw
646-825-2864
Ryan.Henshaw@CatalystMutuals.com
DC, MD, VAAngele Ryan
302-388-6900
APRyan@CatalystMutuals.com
Ryan Henshaw
646-825-2864
Ryan.Henshaw@CatalystMutuals.com
N. CATodd Schroeder
714-321-1070
Todd.Schroeder@CatalystMutuals.com
Robert Adams
646-757-8067
Robert.Adams@catalystmutuals.com
MN, ND, SD, WITim Hanson
612-281-9991
Tim.Hanson@CatalystMutuals.com
John Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
AZ, UT, CO, NMBrandon Schwulst
303-842-8780
Brandon.Schwulst@CatalystMutuals.com
John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com
AR, LA, MSJohn Mills
504-615-3187
John.Mills@CatalystMutuals.com
Vincenzo Fratto
646-827-2753
Vincenzo.Fratto@catalystmutuals.com
E. PA, S. NJ, DEGregg Torti
617-335-4157
GreggTorti@CatalystMutuals.com
Rob Silvestri
646-827-2762
Rob.Silvestri@catalystmf.com
W. PA, OHMichael Yopko
614-565-8500
Michael.Yopko@CatalystMutuals.com
Bill Besgen
646-827-2764
Bill.Besgen@CatalystMutuals.com
TX, OKJoe Sando
214-738-2815
Joseph.Sando@MFundDistributors.com

Chris Ciprietti
609-922-7616
Christopher.Ciprietti@catalystmutuals.com
James Bedrock
646-827-2748
James.Bedrock@catalystmutuals.com
S. CA, S. NV, HIRobert Bomberg
651-283-9749
Robert.Bomberg@MFundDistributors.com

Mike Fleischman
CA - Los Angeles Metro (Wires)
516-776-1934
Mike.Fleischman@MFundDistributors.com
Sara Petrick
310-963-0971
Sara.Petrick@mfunddistributors.com
MI, ILRalph Allen
616-881-3420
Ralph.Allen@CatalystMutuals.com
Joseph McCart
646-757-8066
Joseph.McCart@CatalystMutuals.com
MI, ILBill Dorough
248-921-8549
Bill.Dorough@CatalystMutuals.com
Joseph McCart
646-757-8066
Joseph.McCart@CatalystMutuals.com
North FLARick Burdick
504-400-9085
Rick.Burdick@CatalystMutuals.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
South FLAJeff Pucker
561-727-9590
jeff.pucker@catalystmutuals.com
Bill Besgen
646-827-2764
Bill.Besgen@CatalystMutuals.com
GA, ALJay Bysinger
404-307-3397
Jay.Bysinger@multi-funds.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
IN, KYMatt Tully
317-332-8398
Matt.Tully@CatalystMutuals.com
Ben Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
WA, ORBen Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
KS, MO, IA, NEJim Collier
310-717-1145
Jim.Collier@CatalystMutuals.com
Rob Silvestri
646-827-2762
Rob.Silvestri@catalystmf.com
TN, WVDustin Tait
865-621-7865
Dustin.Tait@catalystmutuals.com
John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com

Newsletter Subscribe

Get exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.

Contact Us

Have a question? Drop us a line and a Catalyst Funds representative will get back to you ASAP!

Start typing and press Enter to search